Now it is Spain’s turn

New edition of Torneo Internacional to kick off this Tuesday

121° Abierto de Hurlingham

La Dolfina18 -

15 Ellerstina

Abierto de Hurlingham

15 -

7 Magual

Abierto de Hurlingham

La Aguada24 -

14 Indios Chapaleufú II

Abierto de Hurlingham

La Dolfina12 -

6 La Aguada Las Monjitas


All set for kickoff of Torneo Internacional high-handicap event at Sotogrande, Spain

The draw corresponding to the team groups of the 44th Torneo Internacional Land Rover de Polo went ahead this week at Spain’s Santa María Polo Club. Eight teams with handicaps of up to 22 goals will be taking part in the event, with some...

Lía Salvo and Mía Cambiaso stand out in Ladies’ Championship of Spain

Team overcomes Seven Sevens on way to title

King Power Foxes ads British Open title to recent Queen’s Cup

World Polo Ranking

  • 1

    Adolfo Cambiaso

    1121 pts

  • 2

    Facundo Pieres

    869 pts

  • 3

    Juan Martin Nero

    758 pts

  • 4

    David Stirling Jr. 736 pts
  • 5

    Pablo Mac Donough 719 pts
  • 6

    Gonzalo Pieres Jr. 687 pts
  • 7

    Nicolas Pieres 514 pts
  • 8

    Guillermo Caset Jr. 807 pts
  • 9

    Pablo Pieres 506 pts
  • 10

    Mariano Aguerre 476 pts